4th Street Hermosa Beach, Sendai, Japan http://4st-hb-ca.com/

BURRO, Venice Beach, CA http://burrogoods.com

Chocolate + Cashmere, Santa Fe, NM

Chris + Mary, Santa Monica, CA www.shopchrisandmary.com

Civvies, Culver, IN http://shopcivvies.com

Civvies, Lafayette, IN http://shopcivvies.com

CLEAN Aesthetic, Playa Del Ray, CA http://cleanaesthetic.com

Cote Shop, Los Angeles, CA http://coteshop.co

Coveyou Scenic Farm Market, Petoskey, MI http://coveyouscenicfarm.com

Cutler's, Petoskey, MI http://cutlersonline.com

In the Field, Ojai, CA http://inthefieldojai.com/

Erewhon Natural Foods Market, Venice, CA http://www.erewhonmarket.com/

Erewhon Natural Foods Market, Los Angeles, CA http://www.erewhonmarket.com/

Erewhon Natural Foods Market, Calabasas, CA http://www.erewhonmarket.com/

Gift Shop? MOMO, Marina del Rey, CA http://www.momobyalm.com/

Hansen Surf, www.hansensurf.com, Encinitas, CA

Jane Gee, Portsmouth, NH

LA County Store, Los Angeles, CA http://lacountystore.com

LaRoque, Columbia, SC http://www.shoplaroque.com

Late Sunday Afternoon, Venice Beach, CA http://latesundayafternoon.com

Limonaia, Santa Monica, CA http://shoplimonaia.com

Lizzibeth, L.L.C, Milwaukee, WI https://shop.shoplizzibeth.com

Lundeens, Culver City, CA

Mercenary General Store, Santa Monica, CA https://mercenarygeneral.com

Paperish Mess, Chicago, IL http://paperishmess.com

Pink House Mustique, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Mustique http://www.pinkhousemustique.com

Ron Herman, Los Angeles, CA https://www.ronherman.com 

Ron Herman Sendagaya, Tokyo, Japan http://ronherman.com

Seaside Papery, www.seasidepapery.com, San Diego, CA 

Seaweed & Gravel, Encinitas, CA http://seaweedandgravel.com/

Shutter's on the Beach, Santa Monica, CA http://shuttersonthebeach.com

Sirens USA, Harbor Springs, MI https://www.facebook.com/Sirensusa1

Small Batch Bakery, Harbor Springs, MI https://www.facebook.com/Small-Batch-of-Harbor-Springs

Sweet Paper, La Jolla, CA http://www.sweet-paper.com/

The Pocket Library, London, England http://thepocketlibrary.tumblr.com

Tulips Little Pop-up Shop, Walloon Lake, MI https://www.facebook.com/Tulips-Little-Pop-Up-Shop

Turine, Treungen, Norway https://www.facebook.com/turinetreungen?ref=br_tf

 

For wholesale enquiries, please email hello@brittneybanks.com.